Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Dental House

General Dentistry located in New York, NY

150 total reviews

Dental House always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Sinensky is hands down the best dentist I’ve had the pleasure of being treated by. Not only is she incredibly brilliant and talented as a dentist but her bedside manner is unrivaled. The entire staff at the Dental House is incredibly thoughtful and they make every trip there completely welcoming and enjoyable. I can’t recommend them highly enough!
Daniella Z.
Submitted 09/04/19
Another great experience at Dental House. Dr Sinensky is thorough and patient. She has a great bedside manner. It’s truly a pleasure going to Dental House. The staff is welcoming and always available to answer questions. This practice is a great one. I never thought I would like going to the dentist but they make it a low stress experience!
Brenda H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Sonya Krasilnikov, has the most welcoming dental office and most importantly the professionalism and her practice’s ability to put me at ease has meant everything. She helped me, superbly and I have found a new office in which I will return. Evealina, her dental hygienists...???????????? and her receptionist...Thank you! Highly recommended!
Oliver M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Sofiya is fantastic. Warm, friendly, patient and very thorough.
Bella O.
Submitted 08/30/19
This place has a great vibe and relaxing atmosphere. The staff was super friendly and easy to communicate with. I even got a little treat on my way out. Best dental office I have ever visited.
Dominique R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Sinensky is incredible. She reviews any procedures, benefits/risks, and treatment plans thoroughly and knowledgeably. And incredibly nice and engaging during your visit. Rose at the front desk is equally professional, helpful and knowledgeable with any insurance question and planning of visits. Happy to have found a dental home in New York for the future.
Francie C.
Submitted 08/30/19
I never knew what top-of-the-line dental care was until I found Dr. Irina Sinensky. I made an appointment to discuss a whitening procedure and immediately knew that I was switching to Dental House for all my care. Dr. Irina is everything I could hope for: smart, kind, super attentive to my needs, and a delight to be with. The office is like a spa—the prettiest dental office ever—with a charming staff. Who knew that getting your teeth worked on could be such a pleasure?!? I can’t believe my good fortune in finding this remarkable practice!
Susan S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Love Dental House! Clean, professional and prompt!
Amelie P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great experience!!
Eric W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Nobody looks forward to going to the dentist; Dr. Sinensky makes it as palatable as possible. Professional, knowledge, and cares about her patient(s).
Kelly T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Felt like I was in a spa, very relaxing atmosphere. Everyone was very professional and calm. The cleaning was thorough and the doctor very informative. Fabulous from start to finish.
Rosemary R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dental house is my dental home. The doctors are caring, highly skilled, inviting and make your experience memorable. They pay close attention to fine details such as lip balm, a warm hand towel, and even give chocolate in their goody bags. I would recommend this place to anyone. A++
Kyle T.
Submitted 08/15/19
It is the little things that makes this place special. They're quick, they're stylish, they play good music, they use technology but not in an irritating way. They established trust very quickly with my wife and I. They don't seem to be out to sell you things you don't need. A+ dentist. A new standard. Please don't change. Keep hiring smart happy people.
Mike H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great experience! The staff were both excellent and professional. I would highly recommend!
Lauren A.
Submitted 08/09/19
The Dental House has been an amazing experience for me. As someone who has a phobia of the dentist, Dr. Irina and her team has made me feel so calm, reassured and taken care of. Even at the front desk, they have tried to make my experience in their office very calm and inviting. When it came to payment and insurance, they were very upfront and explained in detail everything I needed to know in order for their to be no surprises. I have recommended them to all my family, friends and coworkers.
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Cool looking office, genuinely nice people and painless treatment. A+ in my book.
Joann C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very welcoming and professional. Will definitely return!
Michael A.
Submitted 07/29/19
Love this the Dental House! I've had only great experiences since starting treatment here.
Chris N.
Submitted 07/27/19
Easy check-in, efficient and friendly experience overall
Aliza K.
Submitted 07/24/19
I had the most incredible experience at Dental House NYC. I am from out of town and when I was having dental problems in the city Dr. Irina Sinensky was able to accommodate a last minute emergency. She made sure I was comfortable the whole time and explained every step of the procedure and what was happening. The office was so so so clean and the staff were all friendly and accommodating! I wish we had a dental office like this in my home town. Recommended!