Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dental House

General Dentistry located in New York, NY

123 total reviews

Dental House always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Wonderful experience!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/20/19
This is my 4th visit to Dental House. They do a great job, have the latest technology, and are very caring. They make sure I am comfortable during my visit and are thorough in their explanations. I highly recommend them.
Hila A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great staff, professional and kind.
Omar K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Sinensky is the best dentist I've had in a long time. She gives your her full undivided attention and is so patient and kind. Her office is beautiful and she has a friendly staff. I will recommend her to everyone I know!
Sonya C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Really great staff, accommodating, friendly and the doctors are fantastic. Highly recommend these guys if you’re looking for professionalism, skilled docs and welcoming front desk staff.
Maxim W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Absolutely best care imaginable from a first class dental care facility. Great to have you in the neighborhood.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great demeanor and very thorough and patient! Will return.
Elise C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great dental experience! Nice office, kind staff, luxurious treatment. Recommended to friends!
Vanessa M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Amazing dentist. Cleaned my teeth so well and was honest and a warm and knowledgeable dentist. I’ll def be going back. Office is also beautiful.
Davina B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Irinia was really wonderful, as was everyone in the office. I was seen right away and made comfortable. I made very clear from the beginning how nervous dentist appointments made me, and they made sure to walk me through every process to ease my worries.
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Friendly fast and thorough
Steven A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Awesome
Ayoola O.
Submitted 05/24/19
I was late and she was accommodating. She explained everything in detail. You’ll feel like a expert after.
Tim G.
Submitted 05/23/19
This place sets a new standard for dental care and customer service. Great, attentive staff and the dr was super friendly. Most importantly, completely pain free experience.
Catherine M.
Submitted 05/18/19
I felt welcomed and well cared for from the reception to the cleaning to the consultation. The warm, friendly staff were very kind, gentle, and accommodating, informing me of each step in the process and even showing photographs along the way. An all-around positive experience—and a bright, clean, pleasant space, too.
Robert C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Outstanding! Highly recommended.
Emmanuel S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional and sweet. Everyone at the office had a great personality.
Hila A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Professional and kind
China M.
Submitted 05/13/19
I love her.. excellent doctor
Alec P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Fantastic service, minimal wait times, easiest dentist appointment ever!