Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Dental House

General Dentistry located in New York, NY

143 total reviews

Dental House always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Love Dental House! Clean, professional and prompt!
Amelie P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great experience!!
Eric W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Nobody looks forward to going to the dentist; Dr. Sinensky makes it as palatable as possible. Professional, knowledge, and cares about her patient(s).
Kelly T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Felt like I was in a spa, very relaxing atmosphere. Everyone was very professional and calm. The cleaning was thorough and the doctor very informative. Fabulous from start to finish.
Rosemary R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dental house is my dental home. The doctors are caring, highly skilled, inviting and make your experience memorable. They pay close attention to fine details such as lip balm, a warm hand towel, and even give chocolate in their goody bags. I would recommend this place to anyone. A++
Kyle T.
Submitted 08/15/19
It is the little things that makes this place special. They're quick, they're stylish, they play good music, they use technology but not in an irritating way. They established trust very quickly with my wife and I. They don't seem to be out to sell you things you don't need. A+ dentist. A new standard. Please don't change. Keep hiring smart happy people.
Mike H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great experience! The staff were both excellent and professional. I would highly recommend!
Lauren A.
Submitted 08/09/19
The Dental House has been an amazing experience for me. As someone who has a phobia of the dentist, Dr. Irina and her team has made me feel so calm, reassured and taken care of. Even at the front desk, they have tried to make my experience in their office very calm and inviting. When it came to payment and insurance, they were very upfront and explained in detail everything I needed to know in order for their to be no surprises. I have recommended them to all my family, friends and coworkers.
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Cool looking office, genuinely nice people and painless treatment. A+ in my book.
Joann C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very welcoming and professional. Will definitely return!
Michael A.
Submitted 07/29/19
Love this the Dental House! I've had only great experiences since starting treatment here.
Chris N.
Submitted 07/27/19
Easy check-in, efficient and friendly experience overall
Aliza K.
Submitted 07/24/19
I had the most incredible experience at Dental House NYC. I am from out of town and when I was having dental problems in the city Dr. Irina Sinensky was able to accommodate a last minute emergency. She made sure I was comfortable the whole time and explained every step of the procedure and what was happening. The office was so so so clean and the staff were all friendly and accommodating! I wish we had a dental office like this in my home town. Recommended!
Kelly W.
Submitted 07/18/19
As expected, it was a lovely experience from start to finish. I was seen immediately, everyone was pleasant and easy to be around -- even with the awkwardness of people putting their hands in my mouth! I'm glad I have this place to go to.
Francie C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Irina Sinensky is extraordinary— caring, meticulous and delightful. The office is stylish and fun. The whole team couldn’t be more helpful. I’m thrilled to have found Dental House!
Alex B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent. Fantastic service. Highly recommend
Eric W.
Submitted 07/11/19
As painless as a trip to the dentist can be!
Lily Y.
Submitted 07/10/19
She did a great job bonding my chipped teeth, you can’t even tell. Also, I generally hate having my teeth cleaned but here it was much more gentle than my previous dentist.
Darek J.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Sinensky was great! Everything went really smoothly.
Fay R.
Submitted 06/25/19
I am so happy I found this office. Everyone is so professional. Dr. Sonya's work is excellent and I am so happy with the results. I would recommend her to anyone!!!!