Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Dental House

General Dentistry located in New York, NY

206 total reviews

Dental House always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Krasilnikov was so helpful with any questions and concerns that I had and everything went incredibly smoothly and efficiently from sign-in to when I left. I also had to reschedule a few times and they were very understanding and friendly throughout the whole process.
Rebekah B.
Submitted 01/21/20
This was my first dentist appointment since moving to NYC. I was worried I wouldn't be able to find a dentist who felt like she would remember me, etc. the way my hometown dentist did. I was so wrong! Dr. Krasilnikov was amazing, she really listened to all my past problems and recommended treatments. She did a thorough cleaning and a ton of X-rays to see where I'm at. She even took a 3D scan of my mouth in case I need a night guard! Overall I am a big fan and would highly recommend.
L P.
Submitted 01/21/20
I’ve never met a dentist this nice and really go above and beyond to make you comfortable with the office and the procedure. She even offered me noise cancelling earphones to play my music while doing the procedure, and made sure that I was aware of what she was doing at all times. Just genuinely a super nice person, not to mention the best looking office ever.
Brenna D.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great experience! Immediately told all my coworkers!
Janet A.
Submitted 01/13/20
My first visit with Dr. Sinensky was a very positive experience. She is attentive, caring and kind and took the time to explain everything thoroughly and patiently. I felt comfortable and at ease right away.
Brittany A.
Submitted 12/21/19
I love this practice! They fixed a botched filling by another dentist, their space is clean and cozy, the staff is super friendly, they always send you off with a good bag, and they have delicious treats up front.
Marika K.
Submitted 12/20/19
Friendly, efficient staff operating out of a beautiful new office in a very convenient location.
Kevin C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great dentist with a beautiful new office
Lily K.
Submitted 12/16/19
I was very happy with Dental house, I went to Dr. Sinensky she was great, paid great attention to detail, very patient, the office is clean, staff is very friendly and helpful!
Jessica M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Staff is very personable and knowledgeable. They are very transparent with pricing and helping with any insurance questions I have (of which there are many). From the doctors to the hygienists to the front desk - everyone is incredibly helpful, welcoming, and smart. Definitely a refreshing experience. Highly recommend.
Sarah R.
Submitted 12/16/19
This place is incredible. The warmest and most helpful staff. From reception to the medical team. Gorgeous,chic, relaxing office environment. Looks more like a hotel lobby then a dental office . Perfect dental office for adults and children. They have an amazing pediatric team. I highly recommend !
Andrea B.
Submitted 12/16/19
This place was awesome. I hate going to the dentist but this place was clean, organized and caring. The doctor was clear during the treatment and explain all my options. The front desk made sure my insurance was verified and my visit was covered; she also explained my benefits very clearly. This place is truly a gem in NYC.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 12/16/19
I booked last minute as chipped my front veneer and needed to get it looked at asap. The office is beautiful and all the staff very kind, professional and attentive. DR Sofiya saw me quickly and fitted a really professionally looking patch and is getting me back in asap once the veneer is ready for fitting. A great experience!
Matt J.
Submitted 12/06/19
She was great! She was really sweet and thoughtful
Alexandra K.
Submitted 12/06/19
Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Highly recommend.
Maggie W.
Submitted 12/05/19
My experience with Dr. Sinensky has been very positive! I got a cleaning and had a consultation from her about a month ago for what is essentially "full mouth rehab" (Root canal, Invisalign, and aesthetic crowns on my front teeth). I had consultations with other dentists in the area, but didn't feel 100% about any of my experiences. Irina sat and really listened to my smile goals, gave me an in-depth explanation of the recommended treatment plan, and addressed every one of my questions. Nothing is ever rushed. She works with amazing specialists and helps coordinate the entire process. I feel confident in her decisions and her ability to deliver the results I'm seeking. I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for professional dental care. (Other pros: The staff is friendly and helpful, I always enjoy the music, the office is not only state of the art, but its also beautiful and extremely clean!)
Clayton C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great dentist - took time and care with the exam and cleaning. Very thorough and skillful. Little pain. Beautiful office. Overall very calm. What healthcare should be like!!
AB B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Sinensky of dental house is amazing. I went in feeling anxious because of my fears of dentistry and dr. Sinensky totally aliviated my concerns. She did an awesome job too...highly recommended!
Francie C.
Submitted 11/26/19
I used to dread going to the dentist. But now that I'm a patient at Dental House, that unhappy feeling is GONE. I recently needed to have an old crown re-secured on my tooth, and my experience that day could not have been more pleasant. Dr. Irina and Dr. Sonya are both delightful, gifted professionals. Every time I walk through the front door, I feel welcomed and beautifully cared for by every member of the staff. The office is lovely and serene and spa-like. Dental House is a dream-come-true for anyone looking for happier, kinder care of your teeth!
Maddie G.
Submitted 11/26/19
I had a great first appointment! The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming and the dental hygienist was great. The Dentist (Dr. Sonya) spent a good amount of time with me and told me what my options were for coming back to get some fillings replaced. Not that this matters as much but it’s SO cute inside and super easy to get to right off the 2/3 or L. Will be back!