Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dental House

General Dentistry located in New York, NY

184 total reviews

Dental House always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lana K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Krasilnikov was friendly and well-mannered. Her office does Invaslign and she answered all of my questions about it clearly and honestly.
Sarah M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dentist and staff are friendly. Office is clean.
Sarah F.
Submitted 11/14/19
I visited Dental House to get a second opinion and Dr Sonya Krasilnikov took and thoroughly explained my xrays. The cleaning was quick but well done.
Robertson E.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great!
Andrea B.
Submitted 11/11/19
This place was awesome. I hate going to the dentist but this place was clean, organized and caring. The doctor was clear during the treatment and explain all my options. The front desk made sure my insurance was verified and my visit was covered; she also explained my benefits very clearly. This place is truly a gem in NYC.
Sarah M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dentist and staff are friendly. Office is clean.
Terri N.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Sinensky is awesome!! She is kind, gentle, and truly cares about your experience and health! I highly recommend her and their entire practice!
Emmanuel S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Irina Sinensky is amazing, and has great energy. She’s very professional and makes you feel at ease from the moment you walk through the door. I went for a routine teeth cleaning and felt like I had her undivided attention throughout my entire stay and when I looked in the mirror, I was more than pleased with her work. 5 stars!
James N.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Krasilnikov was the best dentist that I have ever been to. The hygienist was great too.
Frances P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Love Irina. Timely, super friendly, knowledgeable. Very happy with this the Dental House.
Yuncheng D.
Submitted 11/05/19
Painless experience. Warm, caring and professional staffs.
Carmelle M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Aesthetically pleasing office, seems like a really new facility with some solid employees. Happy I found them!
Francesca R.
Submitted 10/26/19
She is the best! Totally recommended!
Melissa K.
Submitted 10/24/19
The best!
Sebastian B.
Submitted 10/23/19
The staff here are amazing
Danielle T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Sinensky and her staff were amazing! They were running behind schedule (~15 min) and someone called me about an hour before to let me know so I wouldn’t have to wait at the office. Everyone was extremely friendly and the office was very bright and welcoming. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist in the area.
Caitlin F.
Submitted 10/18/19
Amazing service, quick and efficient! Very nice office as well.
Ana M.
Submitted 10/16/19
This was a wonderful dentist visit experience. As someone who has avoided the dentist for almost a decade, I was immediately put at ease by the environment, calm and positive energy from staff, and transparency. Dr. Sinensky and her assistant explained everything to me before they did it to make sure I felt comfortable and at ease. They offered me headphones as a way to distract myself and checked in with me throughout to make sure I was still doing alright. Afterwards I got a thoughtful overview and a goodie bag with floss, toothpaste, toothbrush, and delicious dark chocolate. I’ll absolutely be back and would refer anyone here.
Grace D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Wonderful setting and care provider. 10/10 experience
Paula R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very efficient. Takes her time but uses time wisely. Everyone is very friendly in the office! Will be going back for future dental services