Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Dental House

General Dentistry located in New York, NY

221 total reviews

Dental House always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet M A.
Submitted 09/21/20
Completely satisfied with my visit. Dr. Irina Sinensky is a wonderful and highly-skilled dentist. I had a very intricate procedure done, it all went smoothly and was a great success. I have total confidence in Dr. Sinensky. I'm so glad to have found her.
Natalya K.
Submitted 09/17/20
I had a very positive experience at Dental House under the care of Dr. Irina Sinensky. She is very skilled, takes a conservative approach, and is always ready to answer questions you might have. I decided to come here after reading all the positive reviews, and they are true. The dental office is very clean and comfortable and all the support staff and front desk staff are amicable and competent.
Cristina M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Doctor Sinensky and her assistant were amazingly careful and kind, I felt very comfortable and in good hands all the time. She did a wonderful work to my tooth!
Karl W.
Submitted 08/27/20
You can't believe the experience I had with Dr. Irina. She is amazing professional and she knows exactly what she is doing. BTW my father was a dentist and I know a good Dentist when I see one Dentist. Dr. Irina is not going to disappoint anyone. When you go to the Dental House you feel an amazing energy in the office. What an amazing person she is
Glenys J.
Submitted 08/12/20
From the moment you enter, covid protocol is met. The staff is incredibly nice and the dentist are the coolest women business owners I have encountered. Will come again and refer all my friends and family. Thank you Dental House for awesome as expected.
Tanya R.
Submitted 08/06/20
I have never in my life recieved such care as I did with my visit to Dental House. The facility was spotless which is so reassuring and nice at times like this. I am actually liking forward to my next visit! Go to them.. trust me !
Alison H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Everyone in your office is SO nice especially Rose! Thank you for being so kind and helpful to us on our visit!
Janil T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dental House has completely changed my perception of dental care. The level of compassion, respect, and care is palpable from the moment you walk into this practice, and with every member of their team. I've had a phenomenal Invisalign journey and know that my continued oral health is a priority for Dr. Sinesky. I've transformed from someone who previously avoided going to the dentist out of fear, to someone who looks forward to her visits to Dental House. My teeth have never looked better or been healthier. Look no further for incredible dental care!
Caroline G.
Submitted 07/16/20
Friendly, smart staff. Beautiful, clean space. Enjoyable experience all around
Brooke P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Gorgeous office, friendly staff, super clean and no waiting. Also, possibly the most gentle dentist I have ever been to. Would definitely go back!
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Sinensky was fantastic. Quick, painless and easy. Found some things that I’ll be back to fix and prevent. Office was nice and the people at the front were very welcoming and accommodating. Be back soon!
Alayna C.
Submitted 02/20/20
As someone who had a traumatizing dentist experience when u was a child, this was probably the best doctor/dentist/medical/etc visit I’ve ever had. The place is beautiful. The girls at the front desk are complete sweethearts. Jenny who did my teeth cleaning (which wasn't an easy one honestly) was very gentle, knowledgable, and precise. and the dentist i think was Sonia, was super nice and even though i have anxiety about future visits, made me feel like I’m in good hands. I even got a little goodie bag. I highly recommend this place and team!
Ashleigh G.
Submitted 02/20/20
Incredible. Best cleaning I've ever gotten. Her advice was helpful, and she noticed potential issues that I should watch out for. Didn't try to get me to spend more on unnecessary fixes. Provided very god precautionary advice.
Regine W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Thank you so much Dr. Sinensky! You have such a wonderful staff and a beautiful staff. The atmosphere matched the service which was outstanding. I’m so happy o finally found a dentist that made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me from start to finish . You were such a delight! I can’t wait for my next visit .
Furkan D.
Submitted 02/20/20
I want so say thank you to Dr. Krasilnikov and the front desk staff. They took care of me very well and they were super helpful!
Lisa R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Krasilnikov was so helpful with any questions and concerns that I had and everything went incredibly smoothly and efficiently from sign-in to when I left. I also had to reschedule a few times and they were very understanding and friendly throughout the whole process.
Rebekah B.
Submitted 01/21/20
This was my first dentist appointment since moving to NYC. I was worried I wouldn't be able to find a dentist who felt like she would remember me, etc. the way my hometown dentist did. I was so wrong! Dr. Krasilnikov was amazing, she really listened to all my past problems and recommended treatments. She did a thorough cleaning and a ton of X-rays to see where I'm at. She even took a 3D scan of my mouth in case I need a night guard! Overall I am a big fan and would highly recommend.
L P.
Submitted 01/21/20
I’ve never met a dentist this nice and really go above and beyond to make you comfortable with the office and the procedure. She even offered me noise cancelling earphones to play my music while doing the procedure, and made sure that I was aware of what she was doing at all times. Just genuinely a super nice person, not to mention the best looking office ever.
Brenna D.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great experience! Immediately told all my coworkers!
Janet A.
Submitted 01/13/20
My first visit with Dr. Sinensky was a very positive experience. She is attentive, caring and kind and took the time to explain everything thoroughly and patiently. I felt comfortable and at ease right away.