Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dental House

General Dentistry located in New York, NY

92 total reviews

Dental House always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan L.
Submitted 04/23/19
All of the women in the office were punctual, kind, and intelligent. It was the quickest and most thoroughly explained dental visit in my 32 years of life.
Diana P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Sonya and Rose were both so helpful and thorough. They answered all my questions and explained my x-rays as well as each process. They even went so far as to check on my insurance coverage on all the different processes. This way I could make the best decision with all the information. The whole office staff was warm and friendly. Best dental experience I've ever had! I highly recommend going here!
Natalia M.
Submitted 04/22/19
Everyone was lovely and very informative. Dr. Sofiya and her assistant were great! Highly recommend :)
Mike M.
Submitted 04/22/19
I would highly recommend this dentist, she was highly professional, informative and did a terrific job with my checkup and cleaning. The office staff was also great and they had me in and out very quickly. Glad to have found this place and will definitely be back for future visits
Emma M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Sonya cleaned my teeth. It was the best, most thorough cleaning I have ever had.
Sean F.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very good
Alex S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great first experience! Extremely easy to make an appointment and Dr. Sinensky was super friendly and everything went smoothly. Would recommend for sure.
Bob J.
Submitted 04/12/19
The best!
Shely K.
Submitted 04/12/19
Best service best experience! So happy to have found a great dentist!
Evan P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great space, very warm greeting from reception, playing cool throw back music in all the rooms, didn't feel like I was at a dentist at all. I usually see Dr Sonya who is amazing but got to work with Dr Sinensky since Dr Sonya was on vacation this week. Dr. Sinensky was extremely personable and has a great touch; the first time I had a teeth cleaning without any pain afterwards. She even showed me a tour of their office after the appointment. Overall just a great experience!
Chris B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Sinensky is the best dentist I've had in years. I've found her to be skilled, personable and highly reputable. I feel very comfortable trusting her recommendations with regard to my dental care and I actually feel like she cares about me as a person, not just a "customer". Her new dental office is bright, modern, clean and very easily accessible. The team working at the front desk and in the rest of the office were super friendly, talented and efficient. Highly recommended!
Dennis M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very pleasant and competent
Sebastian B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very welcoming staff, excelllent service
Clara R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very good!!!
Anne C.
Submitted 04/02/19
I went to get my annual teeth cleaning here for the first time today. I highly recommend Dental House; I had a positive experience. Overall: -I had Sonya Krasilnikov DDS as my dentist and she gets 10 out of 10 stars in my book Highlights of Experience: -Nice receptionist who was extremely responsive -Practice is located in West Village, which I love. Who wants to go to Midtown to get their teeth cleaned? I feel dirty already just thinking about it. -Reminders about your appointment via text which is considerate -Beautiful waiting area (herringbone floors, books on the walls, sparkling water for waiting area) -Brand new dental equipment (most dentist offices don't bother to update their office or dental equipment, and I hate that. Everything that Dental House used on me was new, shiny, and high tech) -Before seeing me, they put a lovely smelling peppermint vaseline on my lips because when you're getting your teeth cleaned, your lips dry out. The fact that they were proactive about this says a lot. Also that they used something that smelled pretty also shows high attention to detail...that they care and are thoughtful -Even the bag that they gave me at the end with a toothbrush and toothpaste looked pretty -Warm towel at the end--this part was delightful, I've never had this before at my dentist! -I have insurance but their pricing is transparent, which any consumer out there will appreciate Thanks Dental House and Sonya Krasilnikov DDS! You definitely know what you are doing! I will be coming there again!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Love Dr Krasilnikov and the staff!! They’re all so sweet and attentive!
Emily Y.
Submitted 03/27/19
When visiting any doctor, I look for 4 things in no particular order: 1. Timeliness 2. Level of detail 3. Atmosphere 4. Friendliness Dr. Irina, her office and staff were wonderful and the office is so chic. Definitely recommend coming here for an annual as well as Invisalign. It’s been a great experience.
Jessica A.
Submitted 03/27/19
A very unique office where the design doesn’t make you feel like you’re at the dentist. The esthetic is very modern yet warm and inviting! The doctor was very thorough and explained everything to me. I left feeling very taken care of and will definitely go back! Very impressed seeing they’ve only been open a short time.
Muoi L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Super nice staff. Dr. Irina was very kind, knowledgeable and attentive.
Rachel O.
Submitted 03/26/19
Loved Dr. Sonya! She not only told me about my teeth but showed me with pictures, x-rays and mirrors - which was very helpful and much appreciated. All staff were friendly and welcoming and the office itself was clean and very aesthetically pleasing. Highly recommend.