Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Dental House

General Dentistry located in New York, NY

211 total reviews

Dental House always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oliver S.
Submitted 01/27/19
Amazing experience. Everyone was incredibly professional and friendly. Verryyyyy trendy spot
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Just tried this place after it opened and I highly recommend. Dr. Sonya has a wonderful bedside manner and patience. She answered all of my concerns. Definitely will be coming here from now on.
Zarrina M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Finally I’ve found a place that I can trust with my teeth. Dr Sonya is just amazing she is so gentle, I barely felt anything during my procedure. The whole practice made me feel comfortable and the experience and knowledge of all staff is exceptional! I would highly recommend this place!
Jacob M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Fast, friendly, very professional, and explained process and options very clearly. Great experience
Erika L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Sinensky is the best! My favorite dentist appointment ever. Great staff, amazing experience and beautiful office!
Matthew H.
Submitted 01/23/19
The offices are very neat and clean. The staff were wonderful and very helpful. I had as pleasant an experience as you can possibly have at the dentist!
Tyler R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Sinensky was great. Extremely friendly, and did the cleaning herself, as opposed to a lot of places where assistants do most of the work.
Lev P.
Submitted 01/22/19
Went with the whole family. Beautiful new office. Friendly and talented staff. Professional service with a warm charm. Loved it!
Imani L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Not only was Dr. Sonya transparent, efficient, and gentle her offices really make visiting the dentist a real treat. The rose lip balm and warm towelette are great touches too. I’m really looking forward to getting my teeth straightened with Dr. Sonya, I’ve already recommended her to a few people
Helene H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Best dentist care I’ve experienced!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 01/19/19
Recently visited the newly opened Dental House and it was a fantastic experience! My appointment was with Dr. Sonya Krasilnikov, who was knowledgeable, experienced, and thoughtful. The rest of the staff were welcoming and professional. The space itself is warm, inviting, and state of the art. Could not recommend it more!!
David P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Easy, painless, stress-free experience from start to finish, will definitely be back.
Thijin B.
Submitted 01/15/19
I honestly can't explain how sweet everyone is at Dental House and the office is so beautiful! Dr. Sonya and Ruby took great care of me, definitely recommending my friends and family 100%
Rosti T.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Sinensky is amazing! I usually have anxiety and fear about going to the dentist to get any work done. Dr. Sinensky has changed my whole outlook and experience. She is very professional and patient. She worked with me to ensure I had painless treatment and understood all my preventative care options. It was a surprisingly great experience going to the dentist. I highly recommend this office.
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/13/19
Beautiful, clean and high end facility! I felt like I was in a boutique not a dental office. I had a wonderful experience and left with a sparkling healthy smile!
Ilya P.
Submitted 01/12/19
This place is the new standard for dentistry. Everything is modern and new. The dentists are incredible. Their attention to detail is stunning. The best part is they will take the time to explain the procedures and help you with your daily routine to stay healthy and smile wide. Look no further :).
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Lovely dental office. Easy to find, nice vibe and great staff.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 01/11/19
I've had 2 visits to Dental House - one for a cleaning and one for getting 2 cavities filled. Dr. Sonya is awesome. She takes time to explain everything and makes sure I am comfortable throughout the visit. She has the latest equipment. My two fillings turned out so well that I can't even feel which teeth were fixed. I highly recommend her.
Deanna P.
Submitted 01/10/19
This dental office is great. I had not been to the dentist in a while and was a bit apprehensive about going but once I got there, felt totally at ease, the place has a very calm vibe. The staff are welcoming, friendly and Dr. Sonya Krasilnikov explains everything to you as she's doing it which is cool. Highly recommend!
Anne W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Krasilnikov has a very thorough yet gentle hand with cleanings. She takes her time to explain x-rays and what she is doing to you. The office has a chill vibe with trendy decor, doesn't feel like you are at the dentist at all. Lovely staff and great service.