Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Dental House

General Dentistry located in New York, NY

193 total reviews

Dental House always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna P.
Submitted 01/10/19
This dental office is great. I had not been to the dentist in a while and was a bit apprehensive about going but once I got there, felt totally at ease, the place has a very calm vibe. The staff are welcoming, friendly and Dr. Sonya Krasilnikov explains everything to you as she's doing it which is cool. Highly recommend!
Anne W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Krasilnikov has a very thorough yet gentle hand with cleanings. She takes her time to explain x-rays and what she is doing to you. The office has a chill vibe with trendy decor, doesn't feel like you are at the dentist at all. Lovely staff and great service.
Lindsay F.
Submitted 01/09/19
I recently went to go see Dr. Sonya K. at Dental House NYC. It was a wonderful experience. The office and staff itself was super easy to work. With my crazy schedules it is a must. Additionally, my dental work was gentle, painless, and carefree. I highly recommend visiting Dental House NYC for all your dental needs.
Yi J.
Submitted 01/08/19
The whole experience is great! Doctor Sonya is very nice and friendly. I had 3 fillings and cleaning with her. No pain at all and doctor explained patiently about everything. I definitely recommend this place.
Peter K.
Submitted 01/08/19
What an amazing experience from start to finish. Made an appointment through the website, got a text reminder the day before. The office is really cool, feels like a lounge rather than a dental office. My appointment was with one of the partners, Dr. Sonya Krasilnikov. She was super nice and explained things thoroughly, nothing felt rushed or pushy. Dr. Sonya has a very light hand and the treatment was painless. Will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
Ryan M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great doctors friendly staff!
Kenneth O.
Submitted 12/20/18
I had a great experience here, the atmosphere feels nothing like a dentist office. I was also surprised at how fast and effective everything was done. Even the check-in process was seamless. Definitely will be coming back for a cleaning in 6 months!
Amanda V.
Submitted 12/18/18
Loved my visit with Dr. Sinensky. She was kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. I'm very happy to have found Dental House!
Terri N.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Sinensky was amazing! Took her time to make sure I was comfortable, and explained everything she was doing! She was amazing!
Steve Y.
Submitted 12/11/18
Process to get insurance information took a while, otherwise the experience was great.
Asley C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Today was amazing!! Dental House speaks to you about your oral health as a person and not just a number. My mouth feels so much cleaner! Im usually intimidated by the dentist but today had me looking forward to the next visit!
Elena C.
Submitted 12/05/18
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Sinensky and her staff - they are friendly, competent, and knowledgeable. I look forward to my next appointment in 6 months!
Amber M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Everyone was lovely. I had a great, pain free, and easy breezy experience with the lovely ladies at Dental House.