Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dental House

General Dentistry located in New York, NY

123 total reviews

Dental House always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

R J.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. If you have reservations about dentists this place makes it less tense.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/08/19
The most relaxed and pleasant dentist office I've ever been too. Every member of the staff was professional, welcoming, and non-judgemental. My visit was prompt and my concerns addressed. Highly recommend this place!
Steven S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Sonya was great! The process was very clear and efficient. The staff here is extremely nice and the small touches such as the hot towel afterwords make Dental House a really pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend it.
Sofie P.
Submitted 05/01/19
Numbing jelly for the win! Dr. Sonya Krasilnikov did my cleaning and a cavity filling; both were painless given her thoughtful and caring approach. The cleaning was just the way I like it: thorough! I've had cleanings done before that lasted all of 15 minutes - NOT HERE. I also have sensitive teeth so the numbing jelly prior to both the cleaning and the novacane (sp?) shot for the cavity filling made ALL the difference - I didn't feel a thing. In fact, I almost fell asleep at one point, which says a lot about the clean, calming, spa-like atmosphere and ambiance. All in all, 10 out of 10 for the skilled and caring dentist, beautiful and clean office, and friendly staff.
Pam S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. The staff is wonderful and caring and Dr. Sinensky was amazing!
Chad D.
Submitted 04/30/19
First class experience
China M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Love her.. Excellent Dentist
Josh K.
Submitted 04/29/19
The team was super helpful and nice, made me feel comfortable and provided great guidance.
Daniella Z.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome experience!!! Never thought that going to the dentist could include a spa like experience. The office is absolutely stunning, the staff is friendly and Dr. Sonja Krasilnikov makes you feel super comfortable. She’s compassionate on top of being super knowledgeable. I’m so glad I found this practice. Definitely an amazing place to go to especially if you fear going like I typically do.
Terri N.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Sinensky is awesome!! She is kind, gentle, and truly cares about your experience and health! I highly recommend her and their entire practice!
Phil J.
Submitted 04/25/19
Really amazing approach to dentistry, easy going and comfortable visit.
Bryan L.
Submitted 04/23/19
All of the women in the office were punctual, kind, and intelligent. It was the quickest and most thoroughly explained dental visit in my 32 years of life.
Diana P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Sonya and Rose were both so helpful and thorough. They answered all my questions and explained my x-rays as well as each process. They even went so far as to check on my insurance coverage on all the different processes. This way I could make the best decision with all the information. The whole office staff was warm and friendly. Best dental experience I've ever had! I highly recommend going here!
Natalia M.
Submitted 04/22/19
Everyone was lovely and very informative. Dr. Sofiya and her assistant were great! Highly recommend :)
Mike M.
Submitted 04/22/19
I would highly recommend this dentist, she was highly professional, informative and did a terrific job with my checkup and cleaning. The office staff was also great and they had me in and out very quickly. Glad to have found this place and will definitely be back for future visits
Emma M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Sonya cleaned my teeth. It was the best, most thorough cleaning I have ever had.
Sean F.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very good
Alex S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great first experience! Extremely easy to make an appointment and Dr. Sinensky was super friendly and everything went smoothly. Would recommend for sure.
Bob J.
Submitted 04/12/19
The best!
Shely K.
Submitted 04/12/19
Best service best experience! So happy to have found a great dentist!