Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dental House

General Dentistry located in New York, NY

123 total reviews

Dental House always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evan P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great space, very warm greeting from reception, playing cool throw back music in all the rooms, didn't feel like I was at a dentist at all. I usually see Dr Sonya who is amazing but got to work with Dr Sinensky since Dr Sonya was on vacation this week. Dr. Sinensky was extremely personable and has a great touch; the first time I had a teeth cleaning without any pain afterwards. She even showed me a tour of their office after the appointment. Overall just a great experience!
Chris B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Sinensky is the best dentist I've had in years. I've found her to be skilled, personable and highly reputable. I feel very comfortable trusting her recommendations with regard to my dental care and I actually feel like she cares about me as a person, not just a "customer". Her new dental office is bright, modern, clean and very easily accessible. The team working at the front desk and in the rest of the office were super friendly, talented and efficient. Highly recommended!
Dennis M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very pleasant and competent
Sebastian B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very welcoming staff, excelllent service
Clara R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very good!!!
Anne C.
Submitted 04/02/19
I went to get my annual teeth cleaning here for the first time today. I highly recommend Dental House; I had a positive experience. Overall: -I had Sonya Krasilnikov DDS as my dentist and she gets 10 out of 10 stars in my book Highlights of Experience: -Nice receptionist who was extremely responsive -Practice is located in West Village, which I love. Who wants to go to Midtown to get their teeth cleaned? I feel dirty already just thinking about it. -Reminders about your appointment via text which is considerate -Beautiful waiting area (herringbone floors, books on the walls, sparkling water for waiting area) -Brand new dental equipment (most dentist offices don't bother to update their office or dental equipment, and I hate that. Everything that Dental House used on me was new, shiny, and high tech) -Before seeing me, they put a lovely smelling peppermint vaseline on my lips because when you're getting your teeth cleaned, your lips dry out. The fact that they were proactive about this says a lot. Also that they used something that smelled pretty also shows high attention to detail...that they care and are thoughtful -Even the bag that they gave me at the end with a toothbrush and toothpaste looked pretty -Warm towel at the end--this part was delightful, I've never had this before at my dentist! -I have insurance but their pricing is transparent, which any consumer out there will appreciate Thanks Dental House and Sonya Krasilnikov DDS! You definitely know what you are doing! I will be coming there again!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Love Dr Krasilnikov and the staff!! They’re all so sweet and attentive!
Emily Y.
Submitted 03/27/19
When visiting any doctor, I look for 4 things in no particular order: 1. Timeliness 2. Level of detail 3. Atmosphere 4. Friendliness Dr. Irina, her office and staff were wonderful and the office is so chic. Definitely recommend coming here for an annual as well as Invisalign. It’s been a great experience.
Jessica A.
Submitted 03/27/19
A very unique office where the design doesn’t make you feel like you’re at the dentist. The esthetic is very modern yet warm and inviting! The doctor was very thorough and explained everything to me. I left feeling very taken care of and will definitely go back! Very impressed seeing they’ve only been open a short time.
Muoi L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Super nice staff. Dr. Irina was very kind, knowledgeable and attentive.
Rachel O.
Submitted 03/26/19
Loved Dr. Sonya! She not only told me about my teeth but showed me with pictures, x-rays and mirrors - which was very helpful and much appreciated. All staff were friendly and welcoming and the office itself was clean and very aesthetically pleasing. Highly recommend.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/26/19
I recently had a tooth extraction, a molar: darn those olive pits. I have been looking for a dentist for some weeks and carry a normal amount of dental fear. A friend mentioned Dr. Sinensky so I booked an appointment. Boy did I get lucky. The office is nice, clean and friendly. The concern, care, and above all, exemplary skill I received from Dr Sinensky and her dental assistant was wonderful. Thank you
Simon G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent and reassuring.
Candice L.
Submitted 03/20/19
She's great! First time visitor and she made me feel comfortable, she was very informative and gave me great advice. Will definitely be coming back.
Adam M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Squeezed me in to last minute appointment on weekend. Did a great job.
Li L.
Submitted 03/17/19
Sofiya is very frendly and helpful.
Joseph D.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very professional and friendly, they do wveryhever they can to adjust to our schedule. I had an issue with insurance and they even helped me solve that. Definitely a great experience
Amanda V.
Submitted 03/08/19
I can’t say enough great things about my experience at Dental House with Dr. Irina. She was knowledgeable and helped explain everything in detail & addressed any questions I had. Have recommended this office to so many friends in the city already. 10/10
Zhiyuan T.
Submitted 03/07/19
It's an awesome office, very new, very clean and very well-maintained. Staff are helpful and friendly, and the dentist was very patient and professional. They made it very convenient to deal with insurance and had immediate pricing information available when I asked. This entire experience is a rarity in NYC. The goodie bag and hot towel at the end of the session is just icing on the cake!
Anya K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Absolutely the best dental experience of my life. Beyond expert craftsmanship. Stellar care and a spa like experience. I’m genuinely looking forward to going back to the dentist. This is beyond anything I could have imagined.