Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dental House

General Dentistry located in New York, NY

123 total reviews

Dental House always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geoffrey E.
Submitted 02/04/19
Everything about Dental House is incredible! Everyone from the front desk staff to the doctor were extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Krasilnikov took the time to explain things in a way that I understood and educated me as to the best preventative approach in the future. The office is bright, clean and comfortable. Booking the appointment was simple through the website and the staff did a great job of communicating and reminding me of my scheduled appointment. I highly recommend making Dental House your preferred dental practice!
Tiffany K.
Submitted 02/03/19
My visit was STELLAR! I can't say enough great things about the office and Dr. Sinensky. The staff was extremely helpful, patient, and kind from start to finish. I was in and out in less than an hour with all of my X-rays and a cleaning done professionally and thoroughly. Dr. Sinensky was very sweet and informative, making sure to listen to all of my concerns and addressing each one. It was by far the most pleasant dentist experience I've ever had.
Tanay P.
Submitted 02/02/19
I had a dental cleaning appointment with Dr. Irina Sinensky at Dental House and it was amazing. Both the doctor and her staff are incredibly helpful, knowledgable and warm , and they treat you really well. I'd definitely recommend this place.
Daniel M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Irina Sinensky is an amazing dentist. She is really friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
Diana H.
Submitted 02/01/19
Both Dr. Krasilnikov and her staff were awesome! I saw my images right in front of me and everything was explained. The ambiance of the office was super cool, I was told my options and how they were gonna handle the insurance call. Also, I left there with a goodie bag!!!!
Amelia C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Sinensky and her team were very considerate and professional. X-rays are never comfortable but they were at least done fast and efficiently, and Dr. Sinensky did a great job of explaining what the X-rays images meant.
Lin F.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very friendly and welcoming. Professional advises and care. Baby friendly ;)
Fran P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Irina and her assistant (Ruby maybe) were great. Loved the experience. Felt taken care of by knowledgeable and competent professionals.
Kelsey M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Extremely friendly staff, beautiful space. They make going to the dentist enjoyable!
Brian S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great service and facility.
Kelsey G.
Submitted 01/28/19
Such an upbeat office full of nice people. Mellow atmosphere and I genuinely enjoyed my visit. The doctor is very honest and caring. From someone who hates going to the dentist, I had a great experience and booked a second appointment immediately!
Cinthia V.
Submitted 01/28/19
From the front desk to the dentist, Everyone was very kind. The Dentist gave me great options and she did not rush me to make a decision. Beautiful office.
Oliver S.
Submitted 01/27/19
Amazing experience. Everyone was incredibly professional and friendly. Verryyyyy trendy spot
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Just tried this place after it opened and I highly recommend. Dr. Sonya has a wonderful bedside manner and patience. She answered all of my concerns. Definitely will be coming here from now on.
Zarrina M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Finally I’ve found a place that I can trust with my teeth. Dr Sonya is just amazing she is so gentle, I barely felt anything during my procedure. The whole practice made me feel comfortable and the experience and knowledge of all staff is exceptional! I would highly recommend this place!
Jacob M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Fast, friendly, very professional, and explained process and options very clearly. Great experience
Erika L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Sinensky is the best! My favorite dentist appointment ever. Great staff, amazing experience and beautiful office!
Matthew H.
Submitted 01/23/19
The offices are very neat and clean. The staff were wonderful and very helpful. I had as pleasant an experience as you can possibly have at the dentist!
Tyler R.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Sinensky was great. Extremely friendly, and did the cleaning herself, as opposed to a lot of places where assistants do most of the work.
Lev P.
Submitted 01/22/19
Went with the whole family. Beautiful new office. Friendly and talented staff. Professional service with a warm charm. Loved it!