Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dental House

General Dentistry located in New York, NY

184 total reviews

Dental House always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lev P.
Submitted 01/22/19
Went with the whole family. Beautiful new office. Friendly and talented staff. Professional service with a warm charm. Loved it!
Imani L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Not only was Dr. Sonya transparent, efficient, and gentle her offices really make visiting the dentist a real treat. The rose lip balm and warm towelette are great touches too. I’m really looking forward to getting my teeth straightened with Dr. Sonya, I’ve already recommended her to a few people
Helene H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Best dentist care I’ve experienced!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 01/19/19
Recently visited the newly opened Dental House and it was a fantastic experience! My appointment was with Dr. Sonya Krasilnikov, who was knowledgeable, experienced, and thoughtful. The rest of the staff were welcoming and professional. The space itself is warm, inviting, and state of the art. Could not recommend it more!!
David P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Easy, painless, stress-free experience from start to finish, will definitely be back.
Thijin B.
Submitted 01/15/19
I honestly can't explain how sweet everyone is at Dental House and the office is so beautiful! Dr. Sonya and Ruby took great care of me, definitely recommending my friends and family 100%
Rosti T.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Sinensky is amazing! I usually have anxiety and fear about going to the dentist to get any work done. Dr. Sinensky has changed my whole outlook and experience. She is very professional and patient. She worked with me to ensure I had painless treatment and understood all my preventative care options. It was a surprisingly great experience going to the dentist. I highly recommend this office.
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/13/19
Beautiful, clean and high end facility! I felt like I was in a boutique not a dental office. I had a wonderful experience and left with a sparkling healthy smile!
Ilya P.
Submitted 01/12/19
This place is the new standard for dentistry. Everything is modern and new. The dentists are incredible. Their attention to detail is stunning. The best part is they will take the time to explain the procedures and help you with your daily routine to stay healthy and smile wide. Look no further :).
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Lovely dental office. Easy to find, nice vibe and great staff.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 01/11/19
I've had 2 visits to Dental House - one for a cleaning and one for getting 2 cavities filled. Dr. Sonya is awesome. She takes time to explain everything and makes sure I am comfortable throughout the visit. She has the latest equipment. My two fillings turned out so well that I can't even feel which teeth were fixed. I highly recommend her.
Deanna P.
Submitted 01/10/19
This dental office is great. I had not been to the dentist in a while and was a bit apprehensive about going but once I got there, felt totally at ease, the place has a very calm vibe. The staff are welcoming, friendly and Dr. Sonya Krasilnikov explains everything to you as she's doing it which is cool. Highly recommend!
Anne W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Krasilnikov has a very thorough yet gentle hand with cleanings. She takes her time to explain x-rays and what she is doing to you. The office has a chill vibe with trendy decor, doesn't feel like you are at the dentist at all. Lovely staff and great service.
Lindsay F.
Submitted 01/09/19
I recently went to go see Dr. Sonya K. at Dental House NYC. It was a wonderful experience. The office and staff itself was super easy to work. With my crazy schedules it is a must. Additionally, my dental work was gentle, painless, and carefree. I highly recommend visiting Dental House NYC for all your dental needs.
Yi J.
Submitted 01/08/19
The whole experience is great! Doctor Sonya is very nice and friendly. I had 3 fillings and cleaning with her. No pain at all and doctor explained patiently about everything. I definitely recommend this place.
Peter K.
Submitted 01/08/19
What an amazing experience from start to finish. Made an appointment through the website, got a text reminder the day before. The office is really cool, feels like a lounge rather than a dental office. My appointment was with one of the partners, Dr. Sonya Krasilnikov. She was super nice and explained things thoroughly, nothing felt rushed or pushy. Dr. Sonya has a very light hand and the treatment was painless. Will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
Ryan M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great doctors friendly staff!
Kenneth O.
Submitted 12/20/18
I had a great experience here, the atmosphere feels nothing like a dentist office. I was also surprised at how fast and effective everything was done. Even the check-in process was seamless. Definitely will be coming back for a cleaning in 6 months!
Amanda V.
Submitted 12/18/18
Loved my visit with Dr. Sinensky. She was kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. I'm very happy to have found Dental House!
Terri N.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Sinensky was amazing! Took her time to make sure I was comfortable, and explained everything she was doing! She was amazing!