Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Dental House

General Dentistry located in New York, NY

211 total reviews

Dental House always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental House below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex G.
Submitted 02/11/19
I booked my appointment with Dr. Sinensky: she is very thorough. This is the first time that I've gone to a dentist that seemed to care about my general well-being in addition to my oral health. She gave me a detailed treatment plan and at no point did I feel like I was making an uninformed decision with the recommendations she gave. I'm actually excited to see her for my six month follow up.
Christopher B.
Submitted 02/10/19
professional, great experience, office is brand new and great.
Gaby A.
Submitted 02/08/19
This is by far the nicest dental office I have been to. Had a cleaning and also did the in-office whitening, very happy with the results and their customer service is second to none - Dr. Krasilnikov is the best!!
Benjamin A.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great experience during my routine check-up. Dr. Irina was very attentive and informative. The office is very nice.
Claire S.
Submitted 02/07/19
I made my first appointment at Dental House about 2 weeks after they opened. Their offices are so beautiful and I was in the market for a new dentist in the city. I am SO happy I decided to become a patient here. Dr. Sonya and Dr. Irina are incredibly nice, trustworthy and they are both extremely detailed dentists. Never thought I'd say that I look forward to the dentist but my experience with Dental House has changed my mind. I've also recommended my brother to their offices and he loves them too!
Thomas H.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Sonya really puts her patients first. I followed her from another practice and now she has me set up for Invisalign. She's kind, reliable, and informative. Does a thorough job with cleanings and with explaining any kind of services you are interested in. I’m always amazed how she manages to go beyond what's expected.
Christian G.
Submitted 02/05/19
The reception/waiting room feels more like a hotel check-in than a dental office, very clean, nice vibe. Everyone was super nice and helpful. The dentist took her time and was very pleasant. The warm, scented towelette is a nice touch. Will def be back to this place.
Dorinda M.
Submitted 02/05/19
To begin I'd like to thank Dr. Sonya & her team for doing such a great job! I have never been so at ease at a dental office. Always been terrified of seeing the dentist but Dr. Sonya has changed that. She has such a gentle touch I didn't even feel a thing I highly recommend Dr. Sonya!
Geoffrey E.
Submitted 02/04/19
Everything about Dental House is incredible! Everyone from the front desk staff to the doctor were extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Krasilnikov took the time to explain things in a way that I understood and educated me as to the best preventative approach in the future. The office is bright, clean and comfortable. Booking the appointment was simple through the website and the staff did a great job of communicating and reminding me of my scheduled appointment. I highly recommend making Dental House your preferred dental practice!
Tiffany K.
Submitted 02/03/19
My visit was STELLAR! I can't say enough great things about the office and Dr. Sinensky. The staff was extremely helpful, patient, and kind from start to finish. I was in and out in less than an hour with all of my X-rays and a cleaning done professionally and thoroughly. Dr. Sinensky was very sweet and informative, making sure to listen to all of my concerns and addressing each one. It was by far the most pleasant dentist experience I've ever had.
Tanay P.
Submitted 02/02/19
I had a dental cleaning appointment with Dr. Irina Sinensky at Dental House and it was amazing. Both the doctor and her staff are incredibly helpful, knowledgable and warm , and they treat you really well. I'd definitely recommend this place.
Daniel M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Irina Sinensky is an amazing dentist. She is really friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
Diana H.
Submitted 02/01/19
Both Dr. Krasilnikov and her staff were awesome! I saw my images right in front of me and everything was explained. The ambiance of the office was super cool, I was told my options and how they were gonna handle the insurance call. Also, I left there with a goodie bag!!!!
Amelia C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Sinensky and her team were very considerate and professional. X-rays are never comfortable but they were at least done fast and efficiently, and Dr. Sinensky did a great job of explaining what the X-rays images meant.
Lin F.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very friendly and welcoming. Professional advises and care. Baby friendly ;)
Fran P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Irina and her assistant (Ruby maybe) were great. Loved the experience. Felt taken care of by knowledgeable and competent professionals.
Kelsey M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Extremely friendly staff, beautiful space. They make going to the dentist enjoyable!
Brian S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great service and facility.
Kelsey G.
Submitted 01/28/19
Such an upbeat office full of nice people. Mellow atmosphere and I genuinely enjoyed my visit. The doctor is very honest and caring. From someone who hates going to the dentist, I had a great experience and booked a second appointment immediately!
Cinthia V.
Submitted 01/28/19
From the front desk to the dentist, Everyone was very kind. The Dentist gave me great options and she did not rush me to make a decision. Beautiful office.